Showing posts from May, 2012

江東区 ヨガ

日本の東京にインド人講師のアミット先生主宰のヨガマンディールがあります。ヨガを今から始めたい方やすでに経験していて奥深めたい方、リラクゼーションヨガから動きのあるアーサナヨガなど色々なレベルに合わせたヨガが受けられます。 何よりも心と身体の健康のため、ヨガを行います。居心地良い、気持ちの良い時間を健康へ向けて 作ることで心身へ色々なエネルギーが働きけかます。 興味のもたれた方、いつでもご質問お待ちしていますね。 ヨガマンディールブログを読んで下さったかたみなさんへ、ありがとうの感謝を込めて。 Email :-
Web page

View Yoga Mandir in a larger map

The eight step of Raja Yoga

The eight step of Raja Yoga
Raja yoga is the path of systematic analyasis and control of the mind by Maharishi Patanjali Ji.

1) Yamas:- Universal Moral Commandment or Restraints

Ashimsa:- non-violence, non injurySatya:- TruthAsteya:- non-stealing Brahmacarya:- devotion the ultimate Aparigraha:- non-accepting of gifts or bribes) Niyama:- Vows or observance

Sauca:- purity ( external and internal) Santosa:- contentment or satisfiedJapa:- austerity or self control Svadhyaya:- self study Isvarprinidhana:- worship of God or surrender of ego3) Asanas:- postures, which pose comfortable and stable is an asana

4) Pranayama:- control of the vital energy

5)Pratyahara:- withdrawal of the senses.

6) Dharana:- concertration of the mind

7) Dhyana:- meditation

8) Samadhi:- the super-conscious state.

It is important to remember that in all forms of raja yoga, all eight limbs must be practised. basic principles are same. the only difference is emphasis.

Amit yogi